top of page

Closer and closer to launch

My edit of Chained is done, granted my edits were all for the plot and characters. Now my real editors have it and are dissecting it as we speak. I fully believe you should have someone besides yourself edit your book. Not only does it get fresh eyes on the book but an editor will not have the connection with the book that you have that might keep you from seeing all of the flaws.

After my editors are done with it the book will be sent to my beta readers. I am still working on questions for my beta readers. I chose three beta readers all whom have different personalities and will have different reactions to the book. This means we are getting ever closer to the launch of Chained. I am so excited I can barely hold it in, I am also extremely nervous.

Unfortunately my pet rat, Max, died recently. She was the first rat I have ever owned and she helped many people see that rats can be cute. She was a very good rat who loved to sit on my shoulder and I miss her very much. I realized far too late that I didn't take enough pictures of her, always take pictures of your pets.

Don't forget to follow me on Facebook and Twitter. Bye :)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page